To be able to read comments and to add content you need to register

Login

Sponsored Links

I’m a little new to realizing what has been happening with me over the years. I have dreams and feelings that seem to tell me something is not right
I’ve also experienced déjà vu throughout my life on a regular basis. That is the most toned down of all my experiences.
In my mid-twenties, I started having dreams. These dreams seemed to be telling me something was happening. They were giving me views of things that had already happened, but were kept secret from me. They ultimately led to the discovery of my now ex-wife’s infidelity. The dreams had become more and more vivid. I could make out who and where. However, the dreams were telling me about what had already happened, still.
Moving on a few years, I not only have dreams that continue to seem as if warning me, but now strange feelings and sensations during the day. A few months ago, I had just a slight feeling of distress. I tried to ignore it but it persisted. Finally, I started to seek out close friends to see if they were alright. As it turns out, the morning, a friend of mine had experienced a very bad event in their life.

Okay, that was strange, but I brushed it aside.